LOCATION: SZSE English/SERVICES/Trading/Trading Calendar

Trading Calendar

Stock Market Holiday Schedule (2019)

 

1. New Year: The market will close on 1 January (Tuesday) and resume trading on 2 January (Wednesday).

 

2. Spring Festival: The market will close from 4 February (Monday) to 10 February (Sunday), and resume trading on 11 February (Monday).

 

3. Qingming Festival: The market will close from 5 April (Friday) to 7 April (Sunday), and resume trading on 8 April (Monday).

 

4. Labour Day: The market will close from 1 May (Wednesday) to 5 May (Sunday), and resume trading on 6 May (Monday).

 

5. Dragon Boat Festival: The market will close from 7 June (Friday) to 9 June (Sunday), and resume trading on 10 June (Monday).

 

6. Mid-Autumn Festival: The market will close from 13 September (Friday) to 15 September (Sunday), and resume trading on 16 September (Monday).

 

7. National Day: The market will close from 1 October (Tuesday) to 7 October (Monday), and resume trading on 8 October (Tuesday).

   

* The market will close on weekends.

* For clearing and settlement arrangement, please refer to the notice of the China Securities Depository and Clearing Co., Ltd.