LOCATION: SZSE English/SERVICES/Trading/Trading Calendar

Trading Calendar

Stock Market Holiday Schedule (2021)

 

1. New Year: The market will close on 1 January (Friday) and resume trading on 4 January (Monday).

 

2. Spring Festival: The market will close from 11 February (Thursday) to 17 February (Wednesday), and resume trading on 18 February (Thursday).

 

3. Qingming Festival: The market will close on 5 April (Monday) and resume trading on 6 April (Tuesday).

 

4. Labour Day: The market will close from 3 May (Monday) to 5 May (Wednesday), and resume trading on 6 May (Thursday).

 

5. Dragon Boat Festival: The market will close on 14 June (Monday) and resume trading on 15 June (Tuesday).

 

6. Mid-Autumn Festival: The market will close from 20 September (Monday) to 21 September (Tuesday) and resume trading on 22 September (Wednesday).

 

7. National Day: The market will close from 1 October (Friday) to 7 October (Thursday), and resume trading on 8 October (Friday).

 

* The market will close on weekends.

* For clearing and settlement arrangement, please refer to the notice of the China Securities Depository and Clearing Co., Ltd.